Rancho Los Alamitos Logo
 
     
Directions to the Rancho Donate
Join Our eMail List spacer Facebook spacer Twitter spacer Instagram spacer
 
The Site Will Be Closed ...
 
     
Rancho Los Alamitos will be closed to the public on these dates:  
     
     

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, Nov 25-26, 2021 - Please note the site is open to the public the weekend after Thanksgiving.

Winter Break Saturday, December 20, 2021 - Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Presidents’ Day Monday, February 14, 2022

Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022

Mother’s Day Sunday, May 8, 2022

Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day, Monday July 4, 2022

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, Nov 24-25, 2022 - Please note the site is open to the public the weekend after Thanksgiving.

NOTE: Site CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC Monday, Dec 19, 2022 – Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023

 
 

 

Home | About | Events | Visit | Virtual Visit | Join | Support | Museum Shop | Volunteer | Research Contact 

© Rancho Los Alamitos, 6400 E. Bixby Hill Road, Long Beach, California 90815 - 562.431.3541